Local: (701) 324-4262
SERVING HARVEY, ND & NEARBY CITIES WITH FLOWERS FOR ALL OCCASIONS ~ Order Flowers 24/7 On Our Website!
808 Lincoln Avenue Harvey, ND 58341
Customer Reviews
PERFECT PETALS
Local Harvey, ND florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I hoped for! Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very easy site to use. I called my order in but would not hesitate to try the website next time. Nice selection to pick from.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

Everyone told me the arrangement was beautiful and so well done! Thank you for your kind consideration and services!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The family who recieved them stated they were very beautiful and you did a great job arranging flowers for them all around.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great service :)
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The flowers were beautiful! They have maintained their beauty four days later and I have enjoyed them greatly. You did a wonderful job arranging them and sending me not only traditional flowers, but also something different and unusual. Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

i believe the family I sent the flowers to were surprized. Thank You The order was quickly done, even though the funeral was so close to the holiday period.
Date: Nov 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

My recipient was very pleased with the bouquet and online ordering was very quick and easy!
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

The order was easy to place. Thank you for the prompt service! The recipient was also pleased.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

The Peace Lily is beautiful and came from a special friend. thanks
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

Your site is easy to navigate and filled my needs perfectly.
Date: Dec 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

THE CHRISTMAS ARRANGEMENT I RECEIVED WAS BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Flower Delivery To Harvey, ND
See Delivery Areas